513-921-3800 jerry@medertees.com
Testimonials - Meder Special-Tees

Testimonials

At Meder Special-Tees, testimonials are extremely important to us. If you have had services done by Meder, please leave a review, so other potential customers can read opinions on our work. Thank you so much for supporting Meder Special-Tees.

Group-8
     
Meder Special-Tees, Ltd. is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on approximately 50 reviews from around the Web.
2020-08-11
     
Meder's has been taking care of our companies screen printing for over a decade. They are professional, courteous and great to work with.
Ben Tepe
2020-06-08
     
Meder Tees provides great service and exceptionally great quality products!
Krishna Nelson
2020-05-21
     
Joe Konerman
2020-05-12
     
Jerry got me our shirts extremely fast and they turned out amazing!
Bradllkjhgfvnm.lkjiuyooiuyhb Hines
2020-03-15
     
Love Meder, highly recommend!
Ali Shull
2020-03-13
     
Ellen Christ
2020-03-09
     
Always provide quality work and a timely manner at a reasonable price.
Eric Froese
2020-02-24
     
The folks at Meder Special Tees are so great to work with. I have been doing business with them for years now. I highly recommend Meder.
Peggy Juenger
2020-01-28
     
Kyle Murray
2019-08-30
     
They are a business in my own community that provides quality shirts with friendly staff to share a smile!
Jessica Polzin
2019-07-31
     
They have always provide our business with quick prompt service.
Robin Davis
2019-07-25
     
Meders is the best! Jerry and the team have been doing our company shirts for almost 20 years.
Brian Smith
2019-07-24
     
Hands down the best experience I’ve had with custom products. Not only were they affordable, but they were so nice and accommodating.
Emily Kauscher
2019-07-19
     
They have great service, quality and prices. We use them every year for our camp shirts. They never disappoint. Try them out.
cathy dezarn
2019-07-11
     
We have used them for years due to their Excellent service and quick turn around!
Cincinnati Circus Company
2019-07-11
     
They are awesome! My company has used them for 20 years!!!
Dave Willacker
2019-07-08
     
They always deliver on time, always courteous and they treat me with the utmost respect. Their service is always top quality.
Gregory G. Greenlee
2019-06-29
     
Evan Gindling
2019-06-28
     
The shirts are quality, the designs always come out perfect, and the costumer service is put of this world great.
Elizabeth Wietmarschen
2019-06-21
     
Michael Rogers
2019-05-31
     
Derek Schlarmann
2019-05-12
     
Always a great deal, work is done in time and has always been accurate. Love working with this company.
Jody R.
2019-03-20
     
Great Service! Provided us with great shirts.
Julian Razo
2019-03-05
     
Kinzie Baker
2019-02-15
     
Jason Parnes
2018-06-18
     
Chip Dobson
2018-05-18
     
We've used Meder Special Tees for the March of Dimes Walk for the past couple of years and have had nothing but a great experience every time.
Rotha Penn
2018-05-18
     
Meder Special Tees was great to work with, fast, and at a great price. I will definitely be recommending them to others!
Justin Boh
2018-01-18
     
always dependable.
Martin D Ware
2018-01-18
     
Great people to deal with here. Courteous and helpful service.
Tom Sanders
2018-01-18
     
They do a great job.
Tony Stringfellow
2017-01-18
     
Great service!
Jim Campbell
2016-05-06
     
Jerry Meder and his team are a dream team! Support this family-run small business! I was in a time crunch to get some shirts printed and they pulled through...
Karen C.
2016-01-18
     
We've gotten three different shirt runs printed with Meder, and they always look great.
Scott Hand
2016-01-18
     
Meder's Tee's were very helpful in designing hoodies for our business sponsorship of local school children. They were very helpful and quick.
June Simonson-Smith
2015-01-18
     
Great shop
Mike Burke
2015-01-18
     
Tracey Wilson
Showing 1 to 50 of 50 entries
Meder Special-Tees My Logo

Your Brand or Design on T-Shirts, Tote Bags & Much More.